Whatsapp New Features Lets User Delete Their Mistake Message

12:33 PM
Earlier this week, WhatsApp updated its FAQ page with instructions on how people can use its new unsend feature that lets users purge the embarrassing messages they sent before their intended recipient has had a chance to read them. But unfortunately, most users still didn’t have access to the new functionality.


This changes today. The Facebook subsidiary has announced in a new blog post that it has begun rolling out the unsend feature to all of its users worldwide. “This feature is rolling out for users around the world on the latest versions of iPhone, Android, Windows Phone as well as desktop.






Kongsi

Powered by Blogger.